Rating System

Going through these I’ve realised that a single score just isn’t enough. While something can be crap it can also be wildly entertaining and vice versa. As such, the system I’ll be using going forward is a normal 1-10 scale for quality whilst a letter grading for enjoyment. The letter grades are as follows:

  • A=I enjoyed the hell out of it
  • B=I quite enjoyed that
  • C=Yeah, I enjoyed that
  • D=I’m fairly neutral on it
  • E=I didn’t find it all that enjoyable
  • F=I didn’t enjoy that
  • G=I hated every single moment of time I had to watch that

I hope this makes my feelings clearer!